Salt-uh Logo

 

Facebook

Myspace

Twitter

Soundcloud

Also worked with:

Roy Ayers Roy Ayers www.royayers.net
Pino Palladino Pino Palladino Wikipedia
Chris Bowden Chris Bowden BBC
Peter King Peter King www.peterkingjazz.com
Jim Mullen Jim Mullen www.jimmullenjazz.co.uk
Hamish Stuart
(Average White Band)
Hamish tewart Wikipedia
Deirdre Cartwright Group Deidre Cartwright Group Website
Derek Nash Derek Nash www.dereknash.com
Ian Thomas Ian Thomas Discogs
Miles Levin Miles Levin Birmingham Jazz
Levi French Levi French www.levifrench.com
Bryan Corbett Brayn Corbett www.bryancorbett.co.uk
Sara Colman Sara Colman www.saracolman.com
Darby Todd Darby Todd www.darbytodd.com
Pete Adams Pete Adams www.peteradamsmusic.com
Winston Blissett Winston Blissett Credits
Andy Hamilton MBE Andy Hamilton Info
Deirdre Cartwright Deirdre Cartwright www.deirdrecartwright.com
Ben Markland Ben Markland BBC
Chris Aldridge (Beebe) Beebe www.beebeplanet.com
John Johnson John Johnson Wikipedia
Tom Hill Tom Hill Info
Neil Bullock Neil Bullock www.neilbullock.com
Roger Inniss Roger Inniss www.rogerinniss.com
Zoltan Dekany Zoltan www.zoltandekany.co.uk
Luke Shingler Luke Shingler Info

 

Hip Hop and Dance Music

Brain Child • Son of Noise • Gunshot • Mc Man Parris • DJ SS • Dj Rap • DJ Life • Mental Power • MCM • Caveman • Pendulum • Andy C • Grooverider • Nicky Blackmarket • Kenny Ken • Micky Finn • Doc Scott • Top Buzz • Jumpin' Jack Frost • Stu Allen • MC Lenny • MC Bassman • Randall • Mampi Swift • Hazard • Ed Rush • Pilgrim • Ratty • Carl Williams • Tango